Autumn Term

Term starts Monday 2nd September 2019

School Devlopment Day – Friday 27th September 2019

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term

School Devlopment Day – Monday 6th January 2020

Term starts Tuesday 7th January 2020

School Devlopment Day – Friday 14th February 2020

 Half term Monday 17th February - Wednesday 19th February 2020

Term ends Tuesday 7th April 2020

School Devlopment Day – Wednesday 8th April 2020


Summer Term

 


 

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

Half term Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020

School Devlopment Day – Tuesday 26th May 2020

Term ends Tuesday 30th June 2020