Autumn Term

Term starts- Wednesday 1st September 2021

School Development Day – Friday 1st October 2021

Half Term -Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends- Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

Spring Term

School Development Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term starts -Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Development Day - Wednesday 16th February 2022

Half term -Thursday 17th February & Friday 18th February 2022

St Patrick’s Day - Thursday 17th March 2022 & Friday 18th March 2022

Term ends -Tuesday 12th April 2022

School Development Day - Wednesday 13th April 2022

 

Summer Term

 

Term starts - Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

School Development Day – Friday 6th May 2022

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee Holiday Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends -Thursday 30th June 2022

 

*** 12Noon finish before Christmas/Easter/Summer Breaks***