August training days - Thursday 20th & Friday 21st 2020,

Wednesday 26th   Baker Day/Classroom Cleaning & Planning

Monday 24th and 25th Tuesday  - Group A in 9am- 12pm

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th - Group B in 9am - 12pm

Autumn Term

Term starts- Monday 31st August 2020

School Development Day – Friday 2nd October 2020

Half Term -Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020

Term ends- Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

School Development Day – Monday 4th January 2021

Term starts -Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term -Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

School Development Day – Monday 22nd  February 2021

St Patrick's Day - Wednesday 17th March 2021

Term ends -Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term

 

Term starts - Monday 12th April 2021

School Development Day – Friday 30th April 2021

Half term - Monday 3rd May 2021

School Development Day – Friday 28th May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday-  Monday 31st May 2021

Term ends -Wednesday 30th June 2021

 

*** 12Noon finish before Christmas/Easter/Summer Breaks***